

Protocol

Election of the IBS board on April 13, 2018 in Lübeck

The election of the Board of Directors took place as scheduled after a term of office of two years.

Mr Gerald Binz from BLG - Autorail acted as head of the election .

The head of the election determined the quorum in accordance with the statute of the IBS.

The Chairman of the Executive Board, Mr. Krüger, left the accountability report and gave an overview of the current financial status of IBS.

The participants of the election meeting unanimously granted discharge to the board. At the request of the head of the election, the following representatives of IBS member companies were proposed for the new board:

- Mr. Olaf Krüger, Future Rail Freight company
- Mr. Michael Breuer, company RAILWATCH
- Mr. Christian Ressenaar, LugoTerminal company
- Mr. Hartmut Deckers, Deckers Consulting
- Mr. Tufan Khalaji, Rail Cargo Operator

The head of the election proposed a block election, which was confirmed by the election participants.

The members of the new board were unanimously elected for the next legislative term. After a brief internal meeting, the retention of the current board structure and the responsibilities for the individual board departments were announced by the new chairman, Mr. Olaf Krüger.

Mr. Krüger thanked on behalf of the board for the renewed confidence of the IBS members as well the head of election leader for the straight and correct execution of the election.

For the correctness of the election protocol

Olaf Kruger Chairman of the Board